We've moved to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Secor Square. Located at 3504 Secor Road, #330, Toledo, OH 43606. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment.

Promotion

DentalWorks Westgate Village

3408 W Central Ave

Toledo, OH 43606-1413

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Westgate Village

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff was welcoming and knowledgable. I have not seen a dentist in over 10 years. I was nervous. This office is amazing. They made things easy to understand and I walked away with a future treatment plan WAY cheaper than anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Good experience had a tooth pulled was in and out no pain taking care of the same day. Dentist listen to me and asked me what I wanted to have done. No pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I'm truly afraid of the dentist let me say this, but after my experience at dental works at secor square I was so at ease the staff was great and the dentist was fantastic I will be going back... Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to explain in detail what was going on and to help relieve my dental anxiety. Printed out my treatment plan and split my payments into 3 affordable payments. Worked with me on setting up my future payments and assured that I was going to be with the same people at all my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Always receive friendly & caring service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

My first time there was just lovely, the receptionist was nice, and greeted me with a smile and pleasant hello, the dentist, dental assistant, and hygienist we're very nice and and answered all my questions patiently. The whole staff was very pleasant and friendly. The examining/waiting rooms were very clean and comfortable. My first visit was everything that I wanted it to be! IIfelt nervous but my nervousness quickly went away, the dental assistant made me feel very comfortable once I was in the chair!! I will definitely recommend DentalWorks to my family and friends, or anyone who may be in need of a good dental office to go to!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

This location is filled with professional staffs. Wonderful team and great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Fast, and very friendly, great prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Great dentist office. The staff are very sweet and they are cheaper then other dentist offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

The front office staff and manager are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

The office is nice and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable:) They let you know in advance what your out of pocket expense will be after insurance up front! I was impressed:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

They made me feel special and they were kind. And they ask you questions about the problems you're having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

The staff was very nice, have no complaints would for sure come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

The staff was great. Inna is FABULOUS and the doctor was great too. I wish they wouldn't stack appointments so tight; I waited quite a bit after getting in the chair. But overall I was very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

Great Staff!! Great Patient care DentalWorks Rocks#! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Excellent experience! Great Dentist and Hygienists! Everyone is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

The best orthodontist !!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Had a productive 1st visit and I didn't even have my normal dental anxiety while I was there. Thanks for making it a pleasant dental visit and good luck on your big move! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

It was my first visit and I just had an x ray and brief consultation. I am in serious need of dental work and can't wait to be helped out of this intense pain. In 3 more weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was awesome! He cared about me and my teeth. I am very impressed with Dr. Stanciu! I recommend him and Dental Works to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Staff were very pleasant and friendly. They got me in and out very quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I'm very pleased with my first visit. My family will be using Dental Works for our dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always been friendly and quick. Best dentist I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I had a dental emergency and they were the first place to get me in. Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

They have very helpful with the problems that I've had with my new dentures. They are all sweethearts. From the front desk all the way back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I had a front tooth break off, they got me right in and made temporary tooth for me. Set u appointment to have a bridge made. We been coming here for some time and everyone is personal and knowledgeable about their job. I've never had one negative experience with Denal Works! I would highly recommend them. Great people to do business with!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DENTAL WORKS ... MY BRIDGE IS PERFECT AND THEY ARE REALLY FRIENDLY. I DIDN'T THINK I COULD AFFORD EVERYTHING AND I WAS HAPPY I GOT APPROVED FOR FINANCIAL COVERAGE!!!' Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is very professional and helpful. They have been taking care of my teeth for years. I trust them completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I give this place 5 stars. I have not been to a dentist in years, and I am absolutely terrified to have my teeth worked on. Upon my arrival everyone made me feel comfortable. I had a root canal and I was terrified before hand they did all they could to make sure I was comfortable and made sure I was numb through the whole thing explained what they were doing before they did it and while they were doing it. Great dentist I will refer my friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Extremely professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I had an excellent experience at Dental Works with Iona, the Dental assistant. and the Doctor . Thank you!?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2017

Pretty good for a dentist. I like the new office at secor square looks more professional than the old offices above Sears. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Nice place and new equipment! They are very friendly as well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

It was great. I had no issues with the treatment and I'm looking forward to a healthier mouth! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Waited a half hour to be seen but most of the staff seemed very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very friendly, understanding and helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.